What is Call Center Outsourcing

We will answer and manage all your interaction with the clients ( Phone , email , social media ...) through our staff , system , management and in our location . While you will have full access to all recorded interaction and report to ensure the proper service.

How dose it works

By diverting all communication channels to our core call center system and at the same time we build the knowledge document and training material for the agent to answer in proper and professional way . All of that will be under international standard KPI ( Key performance Indicators ) and Quality Scoring

Why to do it

For a very big list of reasons Such as : Cost effective , experience on field , flexibility in managing calls flow , the latest world class systems , no recruiting and turn over problems , fast to deploy and headache free .

Welcome to GCCS

Gulf Contact Centers is a leader in the Call Center outsourcing industry with provision of services all over Kuwait. 

We offer diverse experience and our services cater to 25 of the biggest ranked corporate and companies, and government institutes in this region. We have offered our management services to various banks in Kuwait, telecommunication companies, insurance providers, airlines, giant retailers and e-business establishments.

Our management experience remains unparalleled in Kuwait. Our systems are world-class and you can avail of our services in KIPCO, one of the most luxurious towers that you will come across in this country.

We are the preferred outsourcing contact for our valued clients because they are aware that we are totally focused on their core business. We are always at your service with call-center solutions that are hassle-free. You can expect enhanced customer experience when you deal with us.

Request for Quotation

    Address :

ما هو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمركز الاتصال

سنقوم بالرد وإدارة كل تفاعلاتك مع العملاء (الهاتف ، البريد الإلكتروني ، وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ...) من خلال موظفينا ونظامنا وإدارتنا وفي موقعنا. بينما سيكون لديك حق الوصول الكامل إلى جميع التفاعلات المسجلة والتقرير لضمان الخدمة المناسبة.

كيف تعمل

من خلال تحويل جميع قنوات الاتصال إلى نظام مركز الاتصال الأساسي الخاص بنا وفي نفس الوقت نقوم ببناء وثيقة المعرفة والمواد التدريبية للموظف للرد بطريقة مناسبة ومهنية. كل ذلك سيكون وفقًا للمعايير الدولية KPI (مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية) وتقييم المكالمات .

لماذا تفعل ذلك

الاسباب كثيرة نذكر منها : التكلفة الفعالة ، الخبرة الميدانية ، المرونة في إدارة تدفق المكالمات ، تطوير دائم للأنظمة ، الراحة من عمليات التوظيف و التدريب ، وسرعة تشغيل مركز الاتصال دون تكاليف رأسمالية .

مرحبا بكم في GCCS

الخليجية لمراكز الإتصال هي شركة رائدة في صناعة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمراكز الاتصال مع توفير الخدمات في جميع أنحاء الكويت. 

نحن نقدم تجارب متنوعة وخدماتنا تلبي احتياجات 25 من أكبر الشركات و المؤسسات الحكومية في الكويت . لقد قدمنا خدماتنا  للعديد من البنوك في الكويت وشركات الاتصالات وشركات التأمين وشركات الطيران وتجار التجزئة و المواقع الالكترونية و المشاريع الصغيرة و المتوسطة.

لا تزال خبرتنا الإدارية لا مثيل لها في الكويت. أنظمتنا من الطراز العالمي ويمكنك الاستفادة من خدماتنا في الصفاة الواقع في قلب منطقة حولي بجوار نادي القادسية الرياضي .

نحن جهة الاتصال المفضلة للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لعملائنا الكرام لأنهم يدركون أننا نركز تمامًا على أعمالهم الأساسية. نحن دائمًا في خدمتك مع حلول مركز الاتصال الخالية من المتاعب. يمكنك توقع تجربة عملاء محسنة عند التعامل معنا.

طلب عرض سعر

    عنوان الشركة: